ALPINO'S FOODLAB

ALPINO'S FOODLAB Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 67 beoordelingen
13 nov 2019 om 22:19 Bestelling om 18.12 voor 19.00 geplaatst. Uiteindelijk iets na half 8 ontvangen. Mij werd verteld dat de oorzaak bij thuis bezorgd lag. Kwaliteit van eten was goed. Lekkere pizza en pasta
9 nov 2019 om 7:54 Will come back next time
8 nov 2019 om 23:07 The best money I ever spent in my life, the pizzas were delicious. I will definitely reorder in the future!
6 nov 2019 om 11:42 Best pizza ever
3 nov 2019 om 20:12 Lekker als altijd! Peer en ricotta taart!!!!! Omg!!!
1 nov 2019 om 21:25 Jammer dat de bezorger letterlijk een zooitje maakte van de pizza.
31 okt 2019 om 17:48 The pasta carbonara was absolutely delicious!
31 okt 2019 om 1:35 Zucchini soup was delicious. I would prefer to have the cheese in a separate container, not directly in the soup. The bread with the soup is simply the best. The panini tuna was a bit dry to my taste. Just pure tuna with capers and salad, no sauce.
27 okt 2019 om 17:42 I have ordered a big lasagna and they called me to say it was sold out. We start to discuss a suitable replacement and I ordered the feta with lemon ravioli with mushroom sauce and asked them to please add some tomato sauce and they kindly did it. YUMMY!
25 okt 2019 om 21:55 Lieve bezorger die Frederique. 10 points.
22 okt 2019 om 7:22 Superb pizza ! Full of fresh ingredients and high quality dough.. highly recommended!!!
20 okt 2019 om 15:29 There were delivery issues, but with all the craziness that day + rain, I have no complaints. Quality-wise though, very subpar pizza